Sales Staff


Gary R. Drewing
Owner



Rusty Drewing
Owner/President
(573) 446-2691



Scott Calhoun
Sales Manager
(573) 886-7040
scalhoun@drewingauto.com

Gus Aslanidis
Sales Manager
(573) 886-7040

gus@drewingauto.com


Jeff Rackers
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886-7066
jrackers@drewingauto.com

Grant Stephens
Finance Director
(573) 886-7040
gstephens@drewingauto.com


Danh Do
Finance Manager
(573) 886-7040
ddo@drewingauto.com

David Facio
Finance Manager / Sales Representative
(573) 886-7040
dfacio@drewingauto.com
Para assistencia en comprando un auto con una persona que habla Español, me puede hablar. Yo tengo de todos tipos, marcas y precios.


MaryJo Henry
Director of Marketing
573-446-2691
mjhenry@drewingauto.com

Tracy Overstreet
Internet Coordinator
573-446-2691
toverstreet@drewingauto.com


Chris Yllescas
Internet Sales Manager
Main Showroom
573-886-7040
cyllescas@drewingauto.com
Para assistencia en comprando un auto con una persona que habla Español, me puede hablar. Yo tengo de todos tipos, marcas y precios

Paula Chapman
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040

pchapman@drewingauto.co


Mick Pattrin
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040
mpattrin@drewingauto.com

Gregg Woods
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040
gwoods@drewingauto.com


Zac Nichols
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040
znichols@drewingauto.com

Charles England
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040
cengland@drewingauto.com


William Dotson
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886-7066
wdotson@drewingauto.com

Scotty Justice
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7066
sjustice@drewingauto.com


Bob Snow
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7066
bsnow@drewingauto.com

Ben Creed
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7066
bcreed@drewingauto.com













Schedule Service
;