Gary R. Drewing
Owner



Rusty Drewing
Owner/President
(573) 446-2691



Scott Calhoun
General Manager
(573) 886--7040
scalhoun@drewingauto.com

Gus Aslanidis
Sales Manager
(573) 886--7040
gus@drewingauto.com


Chris Ehase
Used Car Specialist
(573) 446--2691
cehase@drewingauto.com

Bryan Ehase
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
behase@drewingauto.com


Danh Do
Finance Manager
(573) 886--7040
ddo@drewingauto.com

David Facio
Finance Manager / Sales Representative
Commercial Vehicle Manager
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
dfacio@drewingauto.com
Para assistencia en comprando un auto con una persona que habla Español, me puede hablar. Yo tengo de todos tipos, marcas y precios.


Scott Lapsley
Finance Manager / Assistant Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7065
slapsley@drewingauto.com

MaryJo Henry
Director of Marketing
573-446-2691
mjhenry@drewingauto.com


Tracy Overstreet
Internet Coordinator
573-446-2691
toverstreet@drewingauto.com

Paula Chapman
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
pchapman@drewingauto.com


Zac Nichols
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
znichols@drewingauto.com

Charles England
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
cengland@drewingauto.com


Kofi Adadey
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
kofi@drewingauto.com

Trey Harper
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
tharper@drewingauto.com


Randy Freeman
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
rfreeman@drewingauto.com

Gregg Woods
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
gwoods@drewingauto.com


Bob Snow
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
bsnow@drewingauto.com

Chris Yllescas
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
cyllescas@drewingauto.com


Cedric Warren
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
cwarren@drewingauto.com

Grahm Johnson
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
gjohnson@drewingauto.com


Eddie C. Brown
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
ebrown@drewingauto.com