Sales Staff


Gary R. Drewing
Owner



Rusty Drewing
Owner/President
(573) 446-2691



Scott Calhoun
General Manager
(573) 886-7040
scalhoun@drewingauto.com

Gus Aslanidis
Sales Manager
(573) 886-7040

gus@drewingauto.com


Steve Rennells
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886-7066
srennells@drewingauto.com

Danh Do
Finance Manager
(573) 886-7040
ddo@drewingauto.com


David Facio
Finance Manager / Sales Representative
Commercial Vehicle Manager
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040
dfacio@drewingauto.com
Para assistencia en comprando un auto con una persona que habla Español, me puede hablar. Yo tengo de todos tipos, marcas y precios.

Scott Lapsley
Finance Manager / Assistant Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7065
slapsley@drewingauto.com


MaryJo Henry
Director of Marketing
573-446-2691
mjhenry@drewingauto.com

Tracy Overstreet
Internet Coordinator
573-446-2691
toverstreet@drewingauto.com


Chris Yllescas
Internet Sales Manager
Main Showroom
573-886-7040
cyllescas@drewingauto.com
Para assistencia en comprando un auto con una persona que habla Español, me puede hablar. Yo tengo de todos tipos, marcas y precios


Paula Chapman
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040

pchapman@drewingauto.com


Mick Pattrin
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886-7066
mpattrin@drewingauto.com

Zac Nichols
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886-7040
znichols@drewingauto.com


Charles England
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886-7066
cengland@drewingauto.com

Kofi Adadey
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
573-886-7040
kofi@drewingauto.com


Trey Harper
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7066
tharper@drewingauto.com

William Franklin
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7066
wfranklin@drewingauto.com


Randy Freeman
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
573-886-7040
rfreeman@drewingauto.com

Willis Robb
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7066
wrobb@drewingauto.com


Curtis Robertson
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7066
crobertson@drewingauto.com











Schedule Service
;