Rusty Drewing
Owner/President
(573) 446-2691




Scott Calhoun
General Manager
(573) 886--7040
scalhoun@drewingauto.com

Gus Aslanidis
Sales Manager
(573) 886--7040
gus@drewingauto.com


Steve Priest
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
spriest@drewingauto.com

Danh Do
Finance Manager
(573) 886--7040
ddo@drewingauto.com


David Facio
Finance Manager / Sales Representative
Commercial Vehicle Manager
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
dfacio@drewingauto.com
Para assistencia en comprando un auto con una persona que habla Español, me puede hablar. Yo tengo de todos tipos, marcas y precios.

Scott Lapsley
Finance Manager / Assistant Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Center
573-886-7065
slapsley@drewingauto.com


MaryJo Henry
Director of Marketing
573-446-2691
mjhenry@drewingauto.com

Tracy Overstreet
Internet Coordinator
573-446-2691
toverstreet@drewingauto.com


Zac Nichols
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
znichols@drewingauto.com

Charles England
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
cengland@drewingauto.com


Kofi Adadey
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
kofi@drewingauto.com

Randy Freeman
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
rfreeman@drewingauto.com


Gregg Woods
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
gwoods@drewingauto.com

Bob Snow
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
bsnow@drewingauto.com


Grahm Johnson
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
gjohnson@drewingauto.com

Samantha Rodriguez
New and Pre-Owned Sales
Main Showroom
(573) 886--7040
srodriguez@drewingauto.com


Kyle Beaman
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
kbeaman@drewingauto.com

Mackenzie Short
Pre-Owned Sales
Pre-Owned Center
(573) 886--7066
mshort@drewingauto.com